Terms and Conditions

Welcome to Naql Platform of the Ministry of Transport, Communications & Information Technology and managed by Mwasalat.

The following terminology applies to these Terms and Conditions, Privacy Policy, Disclaimer Notice and any or all Agreements: “Beneficiary”, “Beneficiaries”, “User”, “You” or “Your” shall refer to any individual accessing this Website and accepting its terms and conditions. “The Ministry of Transport, Communications & Information Technology, “Us”, “We” or “Our” shall refer to the Ministry of Transport. “Party”, “Parties” or “Us” shall refer to the beneficiary or both the beneficiaries and the Ministry of Transport or any beneficiary, beneficiaries or Ministry of Transport. Any use of the above terminology or other words in the singular, plural, capitalization, and/or he/she/they or it, are taken as interchangeable and therefore as referring to same.

Your access and use of Naql website is subject to the terms and conditions set out below, in addition to the laws and regulations of the Sultanate of Oman. By accessing and browsing this website, you unconditionally consent to the terms and conditions contained herein, whether you are a registered user or not.

You agree to access and use this website for lawful purposes only, and you are fully responsible for knowing and acting upon any and all laws, regulations, rules, provisions regarding your use thereof. Once you access this website you agree to refrain from:

  1. Use this website to commit an offense or encourage others to engage in any conduct that may constitute a crime or involve civil liability.
  2. Introduction or publication of any illegal content that includes discrimination, defamation or abuse.
  3. Use this website to impersonate other persons or parties.
  4. Use this website to download any material containing viruses, malwares, computer codes, files or programmes that may alter, destroy or impede the operation of this website’s normal functioning or any device or software belonging to any person who access this website.
  5. Change, destroy or delete any content on this website.
  6. Claim association with or representation of any individual, company or public or private government entity without being authorised to claim such association or representation.
  7. Post or broadcast any advertisement, promotional material or any other form of promotion.
  8. Publish any material that contradicts or breaches the intellectual property rights of others.
  9. Collect or store personal information about others.

Privacy Policy

We are committed to protecting your privacy. Only authorised employees, within the limits of necessary, are able to use the information collected from the beneficiaries. We regularly update our systems and data to guarantee the best service for our beneficiaries. The Ministry of Transport, Communications & Information Technology, or whoever it authorises, will investigate any crimes related to computer systems, data and abuse of the privacy of beneficiaries’ data, and will prosecute those responsible and take civil actions against them and oblige them to indemnify for any damages.

Registration

Some services of this website are only accessible to registered beneficiaries and/or allows beneficiary to electronically request support or services through entering personal data. You agree that any information you provide to us through these services is complete and accurate, and that you will not register and will not attempt to access this website using another person’s information. You agree that you will not use a beneficiary name that the Ministry of Transport, Communications & Information Technology, in its discretion, deem inappropriate.

Confidentiality

All beneficiaries’ data and electronic documents are deemed confidential, except in the event of a breach of the Privacy Policy. Beneficiaries should keep a copy of any printed material related to our services. We do not sell, share or rent your personal information to any third party or use your email address to send undesirable messages. Any email sent by the Ministry of Transport, Communications & Information Technology will be for the provision of services only.

Disclaimer Notice

Exclusions and Limitations

The Ministry of Transport, Communications & Information Technology excludes all liability for damages arising out of or in connection with your use of this website. This includes, but is not limited to, direct loss, loss of business or profit (whether or not the loss of such profits was foreseeable, arose in the normal course of things), damages caused to computer, computer software, systems and data thereon or any other direct or indirect, consequential and incidental damages. These exclusions and limitations apply only to the extent permitted by law, without affecting your legal rights.

Access Range

Unless otherwise specified, the services from this website are only available within the Sultanate of Oman. You are solely responsible for evaluating the fitness of any downloads, software, programmes and text available through this website. Redistribution or republication of any part of this website or its content is prohibited, including by redrafting or any other means, without the express written consent of the Ministry of Transport, Communications & Information Technology. The Ministry of Transport does not warrant that the service from this website will be timely or error free, although it is provided to the best ability.

Links to Other Websites

Some links on this website may lead to other websites not operated by the Ministry of Transport, Communications & Information Technology. We have no control over these websites and we do not review or control the content of these websites. We provide these links as a convenience to you. These links do not include any promotional content for goods, services or information. When you choose a link to an external website, you are subject to the terms and conditions of the owner of that external website.

Links to This Website

You may not create link to any pages of this website without our prior written consent. If you do create link to page of this website you do so at your own risk and the exclusions and limitations set out above will apply to your use of this Website.

Copyrights

Copyright and other intellectual property rights include all texts relating to the services of the Ministry of Transport, Communications & Information Technology and the entire contents of this website.

Notification of Change

The Ministry of Transport, Communications & Information Technology reserves the right to change these Terms and Conditions from time to time as it sees fit, and continued use of this website will signify your acceptance of any adjustment to these Terms. If there are any changes to our Privacy Policy and/or the Terms and Conditions, we will announce that these changes have been made on our website. If there are any changes in how we use the personal information of our beneficiaries, notifications by e-mail will be made to those affected by this change. You are therefore advised to re-read and review this statement on a regular basis.

Your browsing of this website and your use of its services indicates your understanding, agreement to and acceptance of the Disclaimer Notice and all the Terms and Conditions contained here in

الشروط والأحكام

اهلاً بكم في الموقع الالكتروني لمنصة نقل التابع لوزارة النقل والاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات و بإدارة مواصلات.

تنطبق المصطلحات التالية على هذه الشروط والأحكام وبيان الخصوصية وإخطار إخلاء المسئولية وأي أو كل الإتفاقيات ( المستفيد أو المستفيدين / مستخدم/ أنت / الخاص بك ) تعنيك أنت الشخص الذي يقوم بالدخول على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني والذي يقبل بشروط وأحكام الموقع. ( وزارة النقل والاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات/ أنفسنا / نحن / لنا) تعني وزارة النقل.( طرف / أطراف أو لنا )  تعني كل من المستفيد أو المستفيدين ووزارة النقل أو أي من المستفيد أو المستفيدين أو وزارة النقل. إن استعمال المصطلحات أعلاه أو أي كلمات أخرى بصفة المفرد أو الجمع (و/ أو ، أنه / أنها) تؤخذ على أن تشير إلى نفس المصطلح.

 إن دخولك واستخدامك لموقع منصة نقل يخضع للشروط والأحكام الموضحة أدناه، بالإضافة إلى قوانين دولة سلطنة عمان،  دخولك إلى الموقع يعني موافقتك على هذه الشروط والأحكام، سواء كنت مستخدماً مسجلاً أم لا. وبدخولك وتصفحك واستخدامك للموقع فإنك تكون قد قبلت، من دون قيد أو شرط، أحكام وشروط الاستخدام الواردة في هذه الوثيقة.

أنت توافق على دخول واستخدام الموقع لأغراض مشروعة فقط، وأنت مسؤول مسؤولية كاملة عن العلم والعمل بأي من وكل القوانين والأنظمة والقواعد والأحكام المتعلقة باستخدامك للموقع. وبمجرد دخولك إلى الموقع فإنك توافق على الامتناع عن:

  1. استخدام الموقع من أجل ارتكاب جرم أو تشجيع الآخرين على التورط في أي تصرف قد يعد جريمة أو ينطوي على مسؤولية مدنية.
  2. إدخال أو نشر أي محتويات غير قانونية تتضمن تمييزاً أو تشهيراً أو إساءة.
  3. استخدام الموقع من أجل انتحال شخصيات أو أطراف أخرى.
  4. استخدام الموقع لتحميل أي مادة فيها برامج تحتوي على فيروسات، أو أي شفرات حاسوبية أو ملفات أو برامج قد تعمل على تغيير أو إتلاف أو إعاقة عمل الموقع أو أي جهاز أو برنامج عائد إلى أي شخص يدخل إلى الموقع.
  5. تغيير أو إتلاف أو شطب أي محتوى على الموقع.
  6. الادعاء بالارتباط مع، أو تمثيل أي فرد، شركة أو مؤسسه حكوميه أو خاصه من دون أن تكون مخولاً بادعاء تلك العلاقة أو ذلك التمثيل.
  7. نشر أو بث أي إعلان أو مادة دعائية أو أي شكل من أشكال الترويج.
  8. نشر أي مادة تتنافى أو تتعارض مع حقوق الملكية الفكرية للآخرين.
  9. جمع أو تخزين المعلومات الشخصية عن الآخرين

بيان الخصوصية

للمعرفة يقومون باستخدام المعلومات التي تم جمعها من المستفيدين . نقوم باستمرار بتحديث أنظمتنا والبيانات لضمان أفضل خدمة ممكنه للمستفيدين. وستقوم الوزارة أو من تخوله بالتحقيق في أي جرائم بخصوص أنظمة الحاسب الآلي والبيانات والإعتداء على خصوصية بيانات المستفيدين و ملاحقة المسئولين واتخاذ الإجراءات المدنية ضدهم وإلزامهم بالتعويض عن أي أضرار نتجت عن ذلك.

التسجيل

بعض خدمات الموقع لا تفتح إلا للمستفيدين المسجلين و/أو تتيح للمستفيد طلب الدعم أو الخدمات إلكترونياً عبر إدخال المعلومات الشخصية. أنت توافق على أن أي معلومات تقدم لنا عبر تلك الخدمات هي معلومات كاملة ودقيقة، وأنك لن تقوم بالتسجيل، ولن تحاول دخول الموقع مستخدماً اسم شخص آخر، ولن تتبنى اسم مستفيد قد ترى وزارة النقل والاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات، وفق حرية تصرفه، غير مناسب.

الســــرية

دون الإخلال بسياسة الخصوصيه، تعتبر كل بيانات المستفيدين ومستنداتهم الإلكترونيه سرية . ويرجي من المستفيدين الإحتفاظ بنسخة من اي مادة مطبوعة تصدر لها علاقة بالخدمات التي نقدمها .
نحن لا نقوم ببيع أو مشاركة أو تأجير معلوماتك الشخصية لأي طرف آخر أو نقوم بأستخدام عنوان بريدك الإلكتروني لإرسال رسائل غير مرغوب فيها ، وأي بريد يرسل بواسطة الوزارة سيكون في إطار توفير الخدمات المقدمة فقط.

إخــلاء المسئولية

الإستثناءات والقيود

- وزارة النقل والاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات تستثني كل مسئولية عن الأضرار الناشئة عن أو فيما يتعلق باستخدامك لهذا الموقع ، ويشمل ذلك دون حصر الخساره المباشره و فقدان العمل أو الأرباح (سواء كان أو لم يكن هذه الخسائر في الأرباح متوقعا من خلال المسار الطبيعي للأشياء) ، والأضرار التي تحدث لبرامج الحاسب الالي أو نظم الحاسب أو بيانات الحاسب الآلي أو أي أضرار مباشرة أو غير مباشرة أو عرضية. الإستثناءات والقيود المذكوره تطبق فقط إلى الحد الذي يسمح به القانون ، بدون تأثير على حقوقك القانونية.

نطاق الاتاحة

ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك الخدمات الموجوده على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني متوفره داخل سلطنة عمان فقط ، ستكون وحدك المسئول عن تقييم مدى ملائمة أي تنزيلات أو برامج أو نصوص متاحه من خلال هذا الموقع ويحظر إعادة توزيع أو إعادة نشر أي جزء من هذا الموقع أو محتواه بما في ذلك إعادة الصياغة أو بأية وسيلة أخرى دون موافقة كتابية صريحة من وزارة النقل والاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات. وزارة النقل لا تضمن عدم توقف الخدمة المقدمة من خلال هذا الموقع مؤقتا ً أو خالية من الأخطاء ، على الرغم من تقديمها لأفضل ما تستطيعه.

وصلات المواقع الأخرى

بعض الوصلات على الموقع تقود إلى مواقع إلكترونية لا يتم تشغيلها من قبل وزارة النقل والاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات. ليس للوزارة سيطرة على تلك المواقع، كما أننا لا نقوم بمراجعة أو التحكم بالمحتوى الخاص بتلك المواقع. إن وزارة النقل توفر تلك الوصلات من باب التسهيل على المستفيدين، وليس لتلك الوصلات أي مضامين ترويجية خاصة بالسلع أو الخدمات أو المعلومات، وعند اختيارك لوصلة خاصة بموقع خارجي، فإنك تكون خاضعاً للشروط والأحكام الخاصة بمالك ذلك الموقع الخارجي. 

روابط لهذا الموقع

لا يجوز لك إنشاء ارتباط إلى أي صفحة من صفحات هذا الموقع بدون موافقة خطية مسبقة. وإذا كنت أنشأت ارتباط إلى صفحة من هذا الموقع فإنك تفعل ذلك على مسؤوليتك الخاصة والاستثناءات والقيود المبينة أعلاه سوف تنطبق على استخدامك لهذا الموقع من خلال ربطها .

حق التأليف والنشر

تشمل حقوق الطبع والنشر وغيرها من حقوق الملكية الفكرية كافة النصوص المتعلقة بخدمات وزارة النقل والاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات وكامل ما يحتويه هذا الموقع.

الإخطار بالتغييرات

تحتفظ وزارة النقل والاتصالات وتقنية المعلومات بحقها في تغيير هذه الشروط من وقت لآخر حسب ما تراه مناسبا ، واستخدامك للموقع يعني موافقتك على أي تعديل على هذه الشروط. إذا كان هناك أي تغييرات في سياستنا المتعلقة بالخصوصية سوف نعلن أنه تم إجراء هذه التغييرات على موقعنا الالكتروني. إذا كان هناك أي تغييرات في كيفية استخدام معلومات المستفيدين من موقعنا الالكتروني الشخصية سوف نقوم بإخطار المتأثرين بذلك عن طريق البريد الالكتروني. وسوف يتم نشر أية تغييرات بخصوص الشروط والأحكام على موقعنا وإخطار المستفيدين بذلك من خلال الموقع أو البريد الإلكتروني . لذلك ننصحك بإعادة قراءة هذا البيان بصورة منتظمة .

تصفحك بهذا الموقع الالكتروني وإستخدامك لخدماته يدل على فهمك و قبولك لإخطار إخلاء المسئولية  وكل الشروط والاحكام الواردة في هذه الوثيقة.